While you are enrolled in ()'s classroom, you will receive all the features of the "Student" plan, and they will be able to view your activity on Studycounts, such as which questions you answer correct and incorrect.
You can leave the classroom anytime from your settings page.
Decline Classroom Invitation
Are you sure you want decline 's () classroom invitation?
Confirm Streak Repair
Are you sure you want repair this streak? You have 1 repairs left.